Ghost Logotype
Suche schließen

HP Weißtoner Drucker

Die Geschichte von Hewlett-Packard (HP)

The company Hewlett-Packard commonly referred to as HP is an American international computer technology company. Based in Palo Alto, California HP is pioneering in many technology sectors such as personal computing, hardware components, semiconductors, software and printing.

Das Unternehmen Hewlett-Packard, allgemein als HP bezeichnet, ist ein amerikanisches internationales Computer Technologieunternehmen. Mit Sitz in Palo Alto, Kalifornien, ist HP Vorreiter in vielen Technologiebereichen wie Personal Computing, Hardwarekomponenten, Halbleiter, Software und Druck.

Seit 2015 konzentriert sich Hewlett Packard Enterprise auf Server- und Unternehmensprodukte und -dienstleistungen konzentriert während HP Inc. das Geschäft mit Personal Computern und Druckern beibehält. Das Druckergeschäft war über die Jahre hinweg entscheidend für HP.

In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte und die Bedeutung des Druckergeschäfts von HP und alles, was Sie über HP White Toner-Drucker wissen müssen. Der Laserdruck wurde 1938 von Chester Carlson erfunden und wurde zunächst Xerographie genannt. Die Technologie wurde von vielen Unternehmen adaptiert, auch von HP und Canon. HP und Canon arbeiten seit den 1980er Jahren bei der Entwicklung ihrer Druckermotoren zusammen, weshalb auch heute noch viele HP und Canon Tonerpatronen kompatibel sind. So sind z.B. unsere Ghost White Toner für HP Color Laserjet M254 Series (CF540a/CF500a) auch kompatibel für Canon i-Sensys LBP622 (CRG 054H).

Was ist HP White Toner?

Traditionell sind Laserdrucker entweder monochrome Drucker, die nur eine schwarze Tonerkassette haben, um auf weißem Papier zu drucken, oder Farblaserdrucker mit Kassetten in den Farben Cyan, Magenta, Gelb und Schwarz. Diese Farblaserdrucker können eine breite Palette von Farben und Schwarz einschließlich Farbverläufen und Halbtönen drucken. Leider sind nicht alle Drucker in der Lage, die Farbe Weiß zu drucken, da die Technologie als Druckmedium weißes Normalpapier erwartet. Der White Toner ermöglicht es Kunden, Weiß als separate Druckfarbe zu drucken. Auf diese Weise können Kunden auf farbigen Medien wie schwarzem, Kraftpapier, braunem oder jedem anderen farbigen Papier drucken. Um dies in einem Drucker zu ermöglichen, der nur über die Patronen can, magenta, yellow und black verfügt, kann der Kunde eine dieser Patronen (regelmäßig die schwarze) gegen eine White Toner Cartridge austauschen. Mit dieser Patrone wird alles, was in z.B. Schwarz auf dem Bildschirm zu sehen ist, in Weiß gedruckt.

HP White Toner wurde erstmals 2014 von Ghost White Toner in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt. Noch heute ist Ghost Marktführer und Innovator für White Toner Cartridges für eine breite Palette von HP- und Canon-Druckern sowie Druckern anderer Marken wie OKI, Samsung oder Lexmark.

Canon und HP White Toner

Canon und HP bieten White Toner für ihre Drucker nicht als Standard-Setup an. Ghost White Toner hat sein Know-how in der Patronenherstellung und Tonerpulverentwicklung genutzt, um die HP White Toner Drucktechnologie für eine Vielzahl von HP White Toner Druckern, Canon White Toner Druckern und anderen Herstellern anzupassen. Man könnte sagen, dass HP keine HP-Weißtoner-Drucker anbietet, sondern Ghost White Toner rüstet HP-Drucker zu HP-Weißtoner-Druckern auf.

Not to be mistaken, HP does also offer a range of Inkjet printers. Inkjet printers are using a liquid pigment color (ink) and a printhead to reproduce the image. Until today there is no White ink compatible with HP inkjet printers. These are often called DeskJest, OfficeJet or DesignJet. In contrast laser printers are using a pigmented dry powder and a electromagnetc process to reproduce the image. For the laser printer range Ghost is the manufacturer of the HP White Toner Cartridges for all printers branded ColorLaserjet, Laserjet, ColorLaserjet Pro, ColorLaserjet Pro MFP and many more.

Nicht zu verwechseln Irrtum, HP bietet auch eine Reihe von Inkjet-Druckern an. Tintenstrahldrucker sind verwenden eine flüssige Pigmentfarbe (Tinte) und einen Druckkopf, um das Bild zu reproduzieren. Bis bis heute gibt es keine weiße Tinte, die mit HP-Tintenstrahldruckern kompatibel ist. Diese werden oft DeskJest, OfficeJet oder DesignJet genannt. Im Gegensatz dazu verwenden Laserdrucker ein pigmentiertes Trockenpulver und ein elektromagnetisches Verfahren, um das Bild zu reproduzieren. Unter den Laserdruckerbereich ist Ghost der Hersteller der HP White Toner Cartridges für alle Drucker der Marken ColorLaserjet, Laserjet, ColorLaserjet Pro, ColorLaserjet Pro MFP und viele mehr.

Wenn Sie also einen HP ColorLaserjet einer beliebigen späteren Serie besitzen, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass Ghost Ihnen HP White Toner für Ihren Drucker anbieten kann.

Wofür wird der White Toner verwendet?

Weißer Toner kann verwendet werden, um direkt auf farbige Medien wie Karton, Papier, Einladungen, Briefe, Unternehmenskommunikation oder Dokumente für besondere Anlässe zu drucken. Weißer Druck und weiß unterdruckte Farbdesigns fallen auf und machen einen großartigen Eindruck auf Kunden. Dies bietet fantastische Möglichkeiten für Briefpapierdesigner, Hochzeitsdesigner, Künstler, Kreative und Geschäftsinhaber.

Weißer Toner wird meist im Textildruck und anderen Transferanwendungen verwendet. Die meisten Transferpapiere für Textilien oder andere Oberflächen benötigen eine hohe Tonerdichte (100 % oder mehr) auf dem Medium, damit der thermoaktivierte Klebstoff mit den bedruckten Bereichen reagiert und eine korrekte Übertragung gewährleistet ist. Um mehrfarbige Transfers mit Halbtönen, Farbverläufen und korrekter Farbdarstellung zu erstellen, wird weißer Toner benötigt. So kann z. B. ein 50 %iger Cyan-Farbverlauf nicht korrekt übertragen werden, da die Tonerdichte (50 %) zu gering ist, als dass der Klebstoff unter Hitze und Druck darauf haften könnte. Wird dieser Farbverlauf mit 100% Weiß (50%+100%=150%) unterdruckt, reagiert der Klebstoff mit dem Toner und ergibt eine korrekte Übertragung. Darüber hinaus gewährleistet der weiße Unterdruck auch eine korrekte Farbdarstellung, wenn das Transfer auf ein dunkles/schwarzes Substrat aufgebracht wird.

Lesen Sie mehr über Toner-Transfer und wie Ghost White Toner für HP Ihnen helfen kann, fantastische T-Shirts, Tassen, Flaschen und andere Druckprodukte zu erstellen. Ghost bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, von Transfermedien über Heißpressen bis hin zu kompletten Drucker- und Toner-Bundles für den HP White Toner Druck. Sie können HP White Toner auch für Ihren bestehenden Drucker bestellen!

Welche sind beliebte HP White Toner Drucker?

HP Color Laserjet M254 Series

HP Color Laserjet CP5225 Series

HP Color Laserjet M552

HP Color Laserjet M553

HP Colo Laserjet M452

Einige Canon Modelle sind auch mit dem entsprechenden weißen Toner kompatibel:

Canon i-SENSYS LBP621Cw

Canon i-SENSYS LBP623Cdw

Canon i-SENSYS MF641Cw

Canon i-SENSYS MF643Cdw

Canon i-SENSYS MF645Cx

Canon Color imageCLASS  LBP622Cdw

Canon Color imageCLASS MF641Cw

Canon Color imageCLASS  MF642Cdw

Canon Color imageCLASS MF644Cdw

Finde HP White Toner von Ghost
Perfekt für deinen HP Laser Drucker
1. Select your brand:
2. Select your printer:

Ausgewählte Ghost White Toner Produkte für Dich

Entdecke unsere Kategorien
  • Drucker Bundles

    Unsere Drucker Bundles bieten dir alles was du zum Starten benötigst. Fange sofort mit hochwertigem Weißdruck auf farbigem Papier an und gestalte außergewöhnliche Unikate.
  • Toner Nachschub

    Mit Ghost White Toner Druckerzubehör erhälst du immer beste Ausdrucke. Alle Toner sind auf den Druck mit weiß abgestimmt. Hol dir einen weißen Toner für deinen Drucker und werde zum Designer. Gestalte tolle Karten, Verpackungen und Geschenke mit weißem Druck auf farbigem Papier.
  • Transfermaterial und Pressen

    Transfermaterial und Transferpressen für deinen Copyshop oder dein Studio. Hier findest du alles was du brauchst um tolle Transferprodukte wie Textilien, Flaschen, Tassen und vieles andere mehr herzustellen.
Top

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anzubieten und den Zugriff auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern in den Bereichen soziale Medien, Weberei und Analytik. Unsere Partner können diese Informationen mit anderen Informationen kombinieren, die Sie ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie akzeptieren unsere Cookies, wenn Sie auf "Cookies zulassen" klicken und diese Website weiterhin nutzen.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ablehnen Datenschutzerklärung
Language / Shipping

Ghost Logotype
Close search

HP White Toner printer

The history of Hewlett-Packard (HP)

The company Hewlett-Packard commonly referred to as HP is an American international computer technology company. Based in Palo Alto, California HP is pioneering in many technology sectors such as personal computing, hardware components, semiconductors, software and printing.

Since 2015 Hewlett Packard Enterprise is focusing on server and enterprise products and services while HP Inc. is retaining the personal computer and printer business. The printer business has been crucial to HP over the years.

This article will take you into the history and importance of HPs printing business and tell you all you need to know about HP White Toner printers. Laser printing was invented in 1938 by Chester Carlson and was first called Xerography. The technology was adapted by many companies also by HP and Canon. HP and Canon have been working together in the development of their printer engines since the 1980s which is why still today many HP and Canon Toner Cartridges are compatible. For example our Ghost White Toner for HP Color Laserjet M254 Series (CF540a/CF500a) are also compatible for Canon i-Sensys LBP622 (CRG 054H) Series.

What is HP White Toner?

Traditionally laser printers are either monochrome printers which just have black toner cartridge to print on white paper or color laser printers with cartridges in the colors cyan, magenta, yellow and black. These color laser printers can print a wide gamut of colors and black including gradients and halftones. Unfortunately, all printers are not able to print the color white as the technology expects the printing media to be white plain paper. White Toner enables customers to print white as a separate printing color. This way customers can print on colored media such as black, kraft, brown or any other color paper. To make this possible in a printer that only has can, magenta, yellow and black cartridges customer can exchange one of these cartridges (regularly the black) with a White Toner Cartridge. With this cartridge installed everything in i.e. black on the screen will print in white.

HP White Toner was developed and manufactured first in 2014 by Ghost White Toner in Germany. Still today Ghost is market leader and innovator for White Toner Cartridges across a wide range of HP and Canon printers as well as printer from other brands such as OKI, Samsung or Lexmark.

Canon and HP White Toner

Canon and HP do not offer White Toner for their printers as standard setup. Ghost White Toner used it’s know-how in Cartridge manufacturing and Toner powder development to customize and adapt HP White Toner printing technology for a variety of HP White Toner printers, Canon White Toner printers and other manufacturers. One could say that HP does not offer an HP White Toner printer but Ghost White Toner upgrades HP printers to become HP White Toner printers.

Not to be mistaken, HP does also offer a range of Inkjet printers. Inkjet printers are using a liquid pigment color (ink) and a printhead to reproduce the image. Until today there is no White ink compatible with HP inkjet printers. These are often called DeskJest, OfficeJet or DesignJet. In contrast laser printers are using a pigmented dry powder and a electromagnetc process to reproduce the image. For the laser printer range Ghost is the manufacturer of the HP White Toner Cartridges for all printers branded ColorLaserjet, Laserjet, ColorLaserjet Pro, ColorLaserjet Pro MFP and many more.

So if you own an HP ColorLaserjet of any later series it is very likely Ghost can offer you HP White Toner for your printer.

What is White Toner used for?

White Toner be used to print directly on colored media such as cardstock, paper, invitations, letters, company communication or special occasion documents. White print and white under-printed color designs will stand out and make a great impression on customers. This offers fantastic possibilities for stationary designers, wedding designers, artists, creatives and business owners.

White Toner is mostly used in textile printing and other transfer applications. Most transfer papers for textile or other surfaces need a high toner density (100% or more) on the media to make the thermoactivated adhesive react with the printed areas to ensure a correct transfer. To create multi color transfers with halftones, gradients and correct color representation White Toner is needed. For example, a 50% cyan gradient can’t be correctly transferred as the toner density (50%) is to low for the adhesive to adhere to it under heat and pressure. If this gradient is under printed with 100% White (50%+100%=150%) the adhesive will react with the toner and yield a correct transfer. Furthermore, the white underprint will also assure a correct color representation when the transfer is applied to a dark/black substrate.

Read more about Toner Transfer and how Ghost White Toner for HP can help you create fantastic T-Shirts, Mugs, Bottles and other printed products. Ghost offers everything you need from Transfer Media, Heat presses, to complete printer and toner bundles for HP White Toner printing. You can also order HP White Toner for your existing printer!

Which are popular HP White Toner printers?

HP Color Laserjet M254 Series

HP Color Laserjet CP5225 Series

HP Color Laserjet M552

HP Color Laserjet M553

HP Colo Laserjet M452

Some Canon models are also compatible with the corresponding White Toner:

Canon i-SENSYS LBP621Cw

Canon i-SENSYS LBP623Cdw

Canon i-SENSYS MF641Cw

Canon i-SENSYS MF643Cdw

Canon i-SENSYS MF645Cx

Canon Color imageCLASS  LBP622Cdw

Canon Color imageCLASS MF641Cw

Canon Color imageCLASS  MF642Cdw

Canon Color imageCLASS MF644Cdw

Find HP White Toner for your printer
Search by brand and model
1. Select your brand:
2. Select your printer:

Explore more from Ghost White Toner

Fantastic products for all HP White Toner printers
  • Printer bundles

    Our printer bundles give you everything you need to start with white printing. Go ahead an create outstanding printing matter in white on colored papers.
  • Toner Supplies

    With Ghost White Toner supplies you’ll receive perfect prints page by page. Our supplies guarantee best printing quality and page yield for your printer. With our white toners your printer becomes a Ghost and enables you to print in white without any extra software. Get started with white printing.
  • Transfer material and press

    Get equipped for creating or selling great transfer products. Our transfer media and heat presses give you everything you need to start from scratch. Browse this category and start creating products like mugs, textiles bottles and more with white toner transfer.
Top

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Reject cookies Privacy Policy
Language / Shipping