Ghost Logotype

Creative White Toner von Ghost

 

Beeindrucke deine Freunde und Gäste mit tollen persönlichen Einladungen, Grußkarten und personalisierten Geschenken. Creative White Toner von Ghost gibt dir unendliche Möglichkeiten. Be creative!

White Toner ist perfekt für kreative Anwendungen. Erstelle einfach zu Hause deine eigenen Drucksachen, die so professionell aussehen, dass dir niemand glaubt, dass du sie zu Hause gedruckt hast. Ganz einfach auf deinem Laserdrucker.

So leicht druckst du mit Creative White Toner

Be Creative mit White Toner ist ganz leicht: Du tauscht den schwarzen Toner in deinem Drucker durch einen Creative White Toner von Ghost und schon wird alles, was am Bildschirm schwarz ist, in weiß gedruckt.

Egal ob Speisekarten für die nächste Familienfeier oder edle Platzsets auf Karton – mit weißer Schrift und Grafik sind deine Drucke ein echter Hingucker. Du kannst dich kreativ austoben und dabei alle möglichen Papiere verwenden. Der Toner haftet auf vielen Oberflächen und ist deckend und scharf. Jetzt gibt es keine Grenzen mehr für den Creative-White-Toner-Druck.

Aber natürlich kannst du noch viel mehr machen. Sogar auf Keramik, Holz oder Metall lässt sich drucken. Dabei müssen unsere speziellen Toner-Transferfolien nicht ausgeschnitten oder aufgeklebt werden. Die Folien werden direkt mit dem Laserdrucker bedruckt und dann auf der Transferpresse weiterverarbeitet.

 

 

Verschiedene Materialien weiß bedrucken

Mit der A-Foil und dem B-Paper bedruckst du Textilien, Holz und andere weiche Materialien. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein 2-Blatt-System. Das bedeutet, dass du auf die A-Foil drucken musst und diese im Anschluss auf der Transferpresse mit dem B-Paper verbindest. Hierbei wird durch Hitze und Druck ein Klebstoff aktiviert, der sich auf den Tonerdruck überträgt. Nach dem Trennen von A- & B-Papier kann das Motiv dann zum Beispiel auf ein Geschirrtuch oder ein T-Shirt gedruckt werden.

Mit Multitrans oder Multitrans Pro hast du noch viel mehr Möglichkeiten: Bedrucke Untergründe wie Stein, Leder und andere Feststoffe. Multitrans ist sehr vielseitig und kann mit verschiedenen Temperaturen und Einstellungen genutzt werden.

Für empfindliche Oberflächen bieten wir dir tolle Medien wie Tattoo-Papier, Wasserschiebefolie und verschiedene Aufkleber an.

 

Originelle Druck-Ideen von der Ghost GmbH

Wir probieren selbst begeistert verschiedene Sachen mit kreativem Weißdruck aus. Schau mal auf unserem YouTube-Kanal vorbei, dort zeigen wir unsere Ideen und die Ergebnisse.

Mit unserem White Toner kannst auch du sofort drucken. Hier findest du eine Liste White Toner für deinen kreativen Druck!

Unser Tipp: Mit dem Suchfeld kannst du direkt nach deinem Drucker suchen!

Das könnte Dich auch interessieren
Die Idee, ein eigenes Unternehmen von zu Hause aus zu gründen und auszubauen, klingt sehr cool. Es ist eine tolle Möglichkeit, zusätzliches Geld zu verdienen, dein eigener Chef zu sein und alles bequem von zu Hause aus zu erledigen. Aber…
read more read less
  Beeindrucke deine Freunde und Gäste mit tollen persönlichen Einladungen, Grußkarten und personalisierten Geschenken. Creative White Toner von Ghost gibt dir unendliche Möglichkeiten. Be creative! White Toner ist perfekt für kreative Anwendungen. Erstelle einfach zu Hause deine eigenen Drucksachen, die…
read more read less
Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir unsere Produktpalette um einen neuen Ghost White Toner-Drucker erweitern! Entdecke mit dem Ghost Pro und Xerox VersaLink® C8000W neue Möglichkeiten, mit weiß zu drucken. Drucke mit weißem Toner und den Farben Cyan, Magenta, Gelb.…
read more read less
Exklusiv und nur bei Ghost White Toner. Wir freuen uns, mitteilen zu können, dass wir einen neuen Ghost White Toner in unser Sortiment aufgenommen haben. Die gewohnte Ghost White Toner Qualität für noch mehr Laserdrucker. Ab sofort kann auch die…
read more read less
Ghost bietet weiße Tonerkartuschen für viele Drucker an, mit denen du in Weiß auf farbige oder schwarze Oberflächen drucken kannst. Mit unseren verschiedenen Transfermethoden kannst du mit Ghost White Toner auf fast jede Oberfläche drucken. Ob du nun schwarzes Papier…
read more read less
In diesem Blogbeitrag zeigen wir dir, wie du beim Bedrucken von Textilien mit Ghost White Toner schneller und effizienter arbeiten kannst. Kombiniere einen Schritt mit mehreren Textilien gleichzeitig und spare Zeit!
read more read less

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anzubieten und den Zugriff auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern in den Bereichen soziale Medien, Weberei und Analytik. Unsere Partner können diese Informationen mit anderen Informationen kombinieren, die Sie ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie akzeptieren unsere Cookies, wenn Sie auf "Cookies zulassen" klicken und diese Website weiterhin nutzen.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ablehnen Datenschutzerklärung
Sprache / Versand

Ghost Logotype

Creative White Toner from Ghost

 

Impress your friends and guests with great personalized invitations, greeting cards and personalized gifts. Creative White Toner from Ghost gives you endless possibilities. Be creative!

White Toner can be used perfectly for creative applications. Easily create your own printed materials at home that look so professional, no one will believe you printed them at home. Easy to do on your laser printer.

How easy it is to print with Creative White Toner

Be Creative with White Toner is easy: You just replace the black toner in your printer with a Creative White Toner from Ghost and everything that is displayed in black on the screen is printed in white.

Whether menus for the next family celebration or elegant placemats on cardboard – with white lettering and graphics, your prints are a real eye-catcher. You can let off steam creatively and use all kinds of paper. The toner adheres to many surfaces and is opaque and sharp.

Now there are no limits with Creative White toner printing.

But of course, you can do much more. You can even print on ceramics, wood, or metal. Our special toner transfer foils do not have to be cut out or glued on. The foils are printed directly with the laser printer and then processed on the transfer press.

White printing on various materials

With the A-Foil and the B-Paper you print textiles, wood, and other soft materials. This is a 2-sheet system. This means that you must print on the A-foil and then attach it to the B-paper on the transfer press. Here, heat and pressure activate an adhesive that transfers to the toner print. After separating the A & B paper, the design can then be printed on a kitchen towel or a T-shirt, for example.

With Multitrans or Multitrans Pro you have many more possibilities: Print on substrates such as stone, leather and other solid materials. Multitrans is very multifunctional and can be used with different temperatures and settings.

For delicate surfaces, we offer you great media like tattoo paper, water-slide foil and various stickers.

Original printing ideas from Ghost Ltd.

We are enthusiastically trying out different things with creative white printing by ourselves. Take a look at our YouTube channel, there we show our ideas and the results.

With our White Toner you can print right away. Here you can find a list of White Toner for your creative printing!

                          Our tip: Use the search box to search for your printer directly!
These products match
22 In stock
White Toner suitable for HP Color LaserJet Pro M254 / M254dw / M254nw / MFP M280 / MFP M280nw / MFP M281 / MFP M281 FDN / MFP M281 FDW; Canon i-SENSYS LBP621/622/623/640, MF 640/641/642/643/644/645. With one cartridge, you can print around 1400 pages with opaque and razor-sharp white prints.
read more read less
61 In stock
This White Toner is suitable for HP Color LaserJet Pro M255dw, M255nw, MFP M282nw, MFP M283fdn, MFP M283fdw. With one cartridge, you can print 1.350 pages opaque and razor-sharp white prints.
read more read less
34 In stock
White Toner suitable for HP Color LaserJet Pro M454dw, M454dn, MFP M479fdw, MFP M479dw, MFP M479fdn, Pro MFP M479fnw,  Enterprise M455dn, Color LaserJet Enterprise MFP M480f (Only EU-Versions). With one cartridge, you can print 2400 pages with opaque and razor-sharp White prints.
read more read less
95 In stock
White Toner suitable for HP Color LaserJet Pro M155 series/  Color LaserJet Pro M155nw/ Color LaserJet Pro MFP M182 series/ Color LaserJet Pro MFP M182n/ Color LaserJet Pro MFP M182nw/ Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183 series/ Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw. With one cartridge, you can print around 1050 pages with opaque and razor-sharp white prints.
read more read less
28 In stock
White Toner suitable for  HP Color Laser 150a / Color Laser 150nw / Color Laser MFP 178nwg / Color Laser MFP 179fwg/ Color Laser MFP 179nw/ Color Laser MFP 179fnw. With one cartridge, you can print around 1.000 pages with opaque and razor-sharp white prints.
read more read less
84 In stock
Big Ghost White Toner suitable for HP Color LaserJet CP5220 Series/CP5225/N/DN/. With one cartridge, you can print 7,000 pages opaque and razor-sharp white prints.
read more read less
You might also be interested in this
The idea of starting and growing an own at-home business sounds very cool. It is a great way of making some extra money, being your own boss with the comfort of doing it all from home. But where to start?…
read more read less
  Impress your friends and guests with great personalized invitations, greeting cards and personalized gifts. Creative White Toner from Ghost gives you endless possibilities. Be creative! White Toner can be used perfectly for creative applications. Easily create your own printed…
read more read less
We are proud to announce that we are adding a new Ghost White Toner printer to our product range! Discover new ways to print white with Ghost Pro with the Xerox VersaLink® C8000W. Print with white toner and the colors…
read more read less
Exclusively from Ghost White Toner. We are proud to announce that we added a new Ghost White Toner in our assortment. The usual Ghost White Toner quality for even more laser printers. From now on, also the HP Color LaserJet…
read more read less
Ghost offers white toner cartridges for many printers, allowing you to print in white on colored or black surfaces. With our various transfer methods, you can print on almost any surface with Ghost White Toner. Whether you want to print…
read more read less
In this blog post, we'll show you how to work faster & more efficiently when printing textiles with Ghost White Toner. Combine one step with several textiles at the same time and save time!
read more read less

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Reject cookies Privacy Policy
Language / Shipping