Ghost Logotype
Suche schließenb
Ghost auf der FESPA Global Print Expo 2019

Ghost auf der FESPA Global Print Expo 2019

Besuchen Sie Ghost am Stand D36 in Halle A6, um mehr über unsere Lösungen für den Druck von Weißtoner und Sublimationstoner zu erfahren. Nutzen Sie diese Show, um sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen, um die einfachste und günstigste Lösung für den Weißdruck zu finden.

Pressemitteilung FESPA GLOBAL PRINT EXPO Ghost GmbH März 2019

White Toner für Textildruck. Einzigartige Lösung für das Bedrucken von Textilien und anderen Oberflächen mit HP Laserdruckern und Ghost White Toner.
Bereits seit 2015 ist der Ghost White Toner die günstigste und einfachste Lösung um weiß zu Drucken. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob einfach farbige Papiere oder Transfermedien für Laserdrucker bedruckt werden. Mittlerweile werden Ghost White Toner vor allem in der Textilpersonalisierung verwendet um sowohl farbige als auch dunkle Textilien zu bedrucken. Durch den Tausch der schwarzen Tonerpatrone mit einem Ghost White Toner können Kunden ihren Laserdrucker einem Weiß Toner Drucker verwandeln.
Mit einer Ghost White Tonerkartusche im Drucker wird alles was am Bildschirm in schwarz dargestellt wird in weiß gedruckt. Zusammen mit den etablierten Transfermedien Laser-Dark (No-Cut) von FOREVER können Drucke einfach auf einer Transferpresse auf Textilien übertragen werden. Bei mehrfarbigen Motiven kann der weiße Toner für den Unterdruck verwendet werden. Dies verbessert die Übertragungseffizienz als auch die Farbdarstellung auf dunklen Oberflächen.

  • Ghost Printer Bundle with White Toner

    Ghost Printer Bundle with White Toner

  • Schwarzes Top mit Weiß-Farbigem Druck

    Schwarzes Baumwoll Top mit weißem und buntem Druck durch Multitrans Folie und Ghost Tonern

  • Ghost Printer Bundle with White Toner

    Ghost Printer Bundle with White Toner

  • Schwarzes Top mit Weiß-Farbigem Druck

    Schwarzes Baumwoll Top mit weißem und buntem Druck durch Multitrans Folie und Ghost Tonern

Ein weit verbreitetes Verfahren zum Bedrucken verschiedener polyester- oder polymerbeschichteten Oberflächen ist der Sublimationsdruck. Hierbei wird ein Farbstoff unter Hitze und Druck gasförmig und überträgt so den Druck dauerhaft auf das Substrat. Gängige Substrate sind Handyhüllen, Tassen, T-Shirts, Banner, Flaggen, Trophäen und andere Merchandise Artikel.
Mit dem Ghost Sublime Toner können Kunden Ihren HP Laserdrucker einfach in einen Sublimationsdrucker verwandeln, indem sie die Standard Tonerpatronen CMYK durch ein Set Ghost Sublime Toner CMYK ersetzen. Designs wie Vektorgrafiken und Logos können jetzt einfach auf normales Kopierpapier gedruckt und dann auf sublimationsfreundliche Oberflächen transferiert werden.
Für den Druck mit Ghost Tonern wird keine spezielle Software benötigt.

Ghost bietet mit diesen Produkten eine einfache Komplettlösung an, die sowohl für Einsteiger als auch erfahrene Textildrucker geeignet ist. Egal ob als Erstausstattung oder als Ergänzung zu bestehendem Equipment profitieren Kunden von der niedrigen Investition in Drucker und Toner.
Ghost ist bereits in vielen Ländern durch Händler und Distributoren vertreten. Im Rahmen der FESPA möchte Ghost sein Händlernetzwerk weiter ausbauen. Gesucht werden Händler aus den Bereichen Druck-, Werbe- und Medienvertrieb sowie Sublimations- und Transferdruckspezialisten. Das Produktportfolio von Ghost bietet Händlern eine günstige Einstiegslösung um neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Ghost unterstützt Händler weltweit mit Marketing Material, hochwertigem Video Content sowie Produktbildern und Anwendungsbeispielen. Vertriebspartner profitieren darüber hinaus vom steigenden Absatz an Transferfolien und anderem Transferzubehör.

Ghost White Toner und Ghost Sublime Toner kann live auf der FESPA Europe in München ausprobiert werden. Besuchen Sie uns in Halle A6 Stand D36
FESPA GLOBAL PRINT EXPO 2019
14.05. – 17.05.2019 MESSE München

Read more about FESPA here: https://www.fespaglobalprintexpo.com/

Visit our Exhibitor Profile: https://www.fespaglobalprintexpo.com/exhibitors/ghost-gmbh 

Register for a free ticket here: https://registration.n200.com/survey/0wb4nomq5qojj?actioncode=NTWO001410LWQ&partner-contact=3t44f3iw5d2ge 

Top

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anzubieten und den Zugriff auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern in den Bereichen soziale Medien, Weberei und Analytik. Unsere Partner können diese Informationen mit anderen Informationen kombinieren, die Sie ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie akzeptieren unsere Cookies, wenn Sie auf "Cookies zulassen" klicken und diese Website weiterhin nutzen.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ablehnen Datenschutzerklärung
FAQ / Help Center

Ghost Logotype
Visit us at FESPA Global Print Expo 2019

Visit us at FESPA Global Print Expo 2019

Visit Ghost at booth D36 in Hall A6 to learn about our White Toner and Sublimation Toner printing solutions. Use this show to get in touch for the easiest and most affordable solution in White Printing.

Press Release FESPA GLOBAL PRINT EXPO Ghost GmbH March 2019

White toner for textile printing. Unique solution for printing on textiles and other surfaces with HP laser printers and Ghost White Toner.
Since 2015, Ghost White Toner has been the cheapest and easiest solution for white printing. It doesn’t matter whether simply coloured papers or transfer media for laser printers are printed. In the meantime Ghost White Toner is mainly used in textile personalization to print both coloured and dark textiles. By replacing the black toner cartridge with a Ghost White toner, customers can transform their laser printer into a white toner printer.
With a Ghost White toner cartridge in the printer, everything displayed on the screen in black is printed in white. Together with FOREVER’s established transfer media Laser-Dark (No-Cut), prints can be easily transferred onto textiles on a transfer press. For multicoloured designs, the white toner can be used for white underprinting. This improves transfer efficiency as well as colour reproduction on dark surfaces.

Ghost Printer Bundle with White Toner

Ghost Printer Bundle with White Toner

Black-girls-top-white-colored-print

Black cotton top with White and colorful print by Multitrans foil and Ghost toners

Ghost Printer Bundle with White Toner
Black-girls-top-white-colored-print
Ghost Toner Transfer Set
Inserting Flex-Soft in Printer

Sublimation printing is a widely used process for printing on various polyester or polymer-coated surfaces. A dye becomes gaseous under heat and pressure, transferring the print permanently to the substrate. Common substrates are mobile phone covers, cups, T-shirts, banners, flags, trophies and other merchandise items.

With the Ghost Sublime Toner, customers can easily turn their HP laser printer into a sublimation printer by replacing standard CMYK toner cartridges with a set of Ghost Sublime Toner CMYK. Designs such as vector graphics and logos can now easily be printed on plain copy paper and then transferred to sublimation-friendly surfaces. No special software is required for printing with Ghost Toners.

With these products Ghost offers a simple complete solution, which is suitable for beginners as well as experienced textile printers. Whether as initial equipment or as a supplement to existing equipment, customers benefit from the low investment in printers and toners.
Ghost is already represented in many countries by dealers and distributors. Within the framework of FESPA, Ghost would like to further expand its dealer network. We are looking for dealers from the printing, advertising and media distribution sectors as well as sublimation and transfer printing specialists. Ghost’s product portfolio offers dealers a cost-effective entry solution to win new customers. Ghost supports retailers worldwide with marketing material, high-quality video content as well as product images and application examples. In addition, partners benefit from increasing sales of transfer films and other transfer accessories.

Ghost White Toner and Ghost Sublime Toner can be tested live at FESPA Europe in Munich. Visit us in hall A6 booth D36
FESPA GLOBAL PRINT EXPO 2019
14.05. – 17.05.2019 FAIR Munich

 

Read more about FESPA here: https://www.fespaglobalprintexpo.com/

Visit our Exhibitor Profile: https://www.fespaglobalprintexpo.com/exhibitors/ghost-gmbh 

Register for a free ticket here: https://registration.n200.com/survey/0wb4nomq5qojj?actioncode=NTWO001410LWQ&partner-contact=3t44f3iw5d2ge 

You might also be interested in this
The idea of starting and growing an own at-home business sounds very cool. It is a great way of making some extra money, being your own boss with the comfort of doing it all from home. But where to start?…
read more read less
  Impress your friends and guests with great personalized invitations, greeting cards and personalized gifts. Creative White Toner from Ghost gives you endless possibilities. Be creative! White Toner can be used perfectly for creative applications. Easily create your own printed…
read more read less
We are proud to announce that we are adding a new Ghost White Toner printer to our product range! Discover new ways to print white with Ghost Pro with the Xerox VersaLink® C8000W. Print with white toner and the colors…
read more read less
Exclusively from Ghost White Toner. We are proud to announce that we added a new Ghost White Toner in our assortment. The usual Ghost White Toner quality for even more laser printers. From now on, also the HP Color LaserJet…
read more read less
Ghost offers white toner cartridges for many printers, allowing you to print in white on colored or black surfaces. With our various transfer methods, you can print on almost any surface with Ghost White Toner. Whether you want to print…
read more read less
In this blog post, we'll show you how to work faster & more efficiently when printing textiles with Ghost White Toner. Combine one step with several textiles at the same time and save time!
read more read less

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Reject cookies Privacy Policy
Language / Shipping